Orange Is The New Black Cast (13) Signed Authentic 11X14 Photo PSA/DNA #Y07991


This is a Signed Authentic 11X14 Photo that has been Personally Signed & Autographed by Orange Is The New Black Cast (13) Tarym Manning, Catherine Curtin, Lea DeLaria, Diane Guerrero, Barbara Rosenblat, Nick Sandow, Jackie Cruz, Alysia Reiner, Adrian Seyman, Joel Marsh Garland, Selenis Leyva, Kimiko Glenn & Emma Myles. This item is 100% Authentic to include a Certificate of Authenticity (COA) / hologram by PSA/DNA #Y07991.Press Pass Collectibles offers a 100% Lifetime Guarantee on all Autographed & Signed Orange Is The New Black Cast (13) memorabilia.


  • icon

    Indulge in our exclusive selection of memorabilia signed by the world's most exclusive athletes and entertainers.

  • icon

    All of our memorabilia has been authenticated by one of the world's leading authentication companies including Beckett and PSA.

  • icon

    Explore our secure memorabilia marketplace and enjoy worry-free transactions and a trusted purchasing experience.